Bank holidays

When is your KBC Brussels branch closed?

Bank holidays

When is your KBC Brussels branch closed?

Bank holidays in 2019

Tuesday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 19 April Bank holiday
Saturday, 20 April Easter Saturday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Thursday, 30 May Ascension Thursday
Friday, 1 June Bank holiday
Saturday, 1 June Holiday
Saturday, 8 June Whit Saturday
Monday, 10 June Whit Monday
Saturday, 6 July Holiday
Thursday, 11 July Flemish Speaking Community holiday
Saturday, 13 July Holiday
Saterday, 20 July Holiday
Sunday, 21 Juli National holiday
Saturday, 27 July Holiday
Saturday, 3 August Holiday
Saturday, 10 August Holiday
Thursday, 15 August Assumption Day
Saturday, 17 August Holiday
Saturday, 24 August Holiday
Friday, 1 November All Saints' Day
Saturday, 2 November Holiday
Monday, 11 November Armistice Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Bank holiday

KBC Brussels Live: open on bank holidays

If you need to know something on one of the three bank holidays, the staff at KBC Brussels Live will be happy to help you over the phone, by e-mail or via a chat session between 8 a.m. and 10 p.m. They cannot be contacted, however, on New Year's Day, Armistice Day and Christmas Day.

Call or chat with the experts at KBC Brussels Live

Your mobile banking app never closes

If you don't want bank holidays to have an impact on your payments, loans and insurance matters, use KBC Brussels Touch or KBC Brussels Mobile. This way, you can do your business banking wherever, whenever you like, even when our branches are closed.

ATM lobbies

Withdraw cash, make deposits and do more banking besides at our ATMs from 6 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Find an ATM

Credit transfers: 1 banking day later

If you enter instructions in KBC Brussels Touch or KBC Brussels Mobile for a credit transfer on a non-banking day, we'll process them on the next banking day. If you want to defer payment and choose a non-banking day as the date payment should be made, you will automatically be prompted to choose another date.

Was this page useful to you? Yes No

We use cookies and similar technologies to make our website work better for you and ensure your online experience with us is more enjoyable and rewarding. We may also adapt our website to your needs and preferences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies.Learn more or reject cookies.